FKOF10 - FatKidOnFire Presents


FatKidOnFire Presents

NB: the usual SSL caveat applies – add ‘:’ into any broken links and they’ll work for you!

We survived 10 years. Holy FKOF we did it – with your help! To celebrate, we’ve put together a record worthy of getting through our first decade. 8 tracks. 4 remixes. 2 records. 1 FKOF vibe: beats, bass and space. 

As you only turn 10 once, we’ve gone all out on this celebration of all things FKOF. Full colour artwork from Turkish artist Lal Yetki, full colour labels and 2x 180g records featuring some of the best music we’ve ever released…

Click here to buy FKOF10
Copy and paste this link into your address bar:

“The FKOF10 ‘A’ record features 4 artists new to both physical and digital imprints. We have original mixes from Feonix, Maes, Ourman, EshOne & Wheez-ie.

“The FKOF10 ‘B’ record features 4 heavyweight remixes of FKOF material from the last 10 years. N-Type has done Subreachers’ ‘Fear‘ from FKOFd002(!). The godfather Benny Ill, the one and only Horsepower Productions, has remixed ‘Madda’ from our 2016 FKOFd029 EP from Chokez. Distance has reimagined Roklem’s ‘Forged‘ from FKOFd039. LX One has put his twist on Phossa’s ‘Drones’ from FKOFd037.”

Click here to buy FKOF10
Copy and paste this link into your address bar:



  1. Feonix – Things I Say
  2. Maes – Jah, Jah Living
  3. Ourman – Lupin
  4. Eshone & Wheez-ie – Crawlspace


  1. Subreachers – Fear (N-Type remix)
  2. Chokez – Madda (Horsepower Productions’ 2D remix)
  3. Roklem – Forged (Distance remix)
  4. Phossa – Drones (LX One remix)

Click here to buy FKOF10
Copy and paste this link into your address bar:

The record is exclusive to the FKOF Records Bandcamp from 4th September 2020, and is limited (on Bandcamp) to 100 copies of the album & the FKOF10 sticker pack. 

For anyone that purchases the album via us, we’ll email you the digital files for the release (we’ll try to do this as soon as each order is placed – but bear with us if it takes a day or two). 

The rest of the album stock will be available via all good record stores from 18th September 2020

All tracks written, produced, arranged and mixed by the FKOF fam.

Artwork by Lal Yetki
Mastered by Beau @ Ten Eight Seven Mastering.
Manufactured by Well Tempered.
Distributed by Unearthed Sounds.

Thanks for your support over the years.