Ropper x FatKidOnFire - Mixtape #1.6

Ropper x FatKidOnFire

Mixtape #1.6

FatKidOnFire coming soon to a security camera near you.

Ropper returns after his FKOF party #1 set with what we think is his best mix yet. It’s been on repeat since Ollie sent it over last night, and trust us – this is chock full of bangers. There’s not really much else to write to introduce this, so lay back and get ready for 35 minutes of pure dub heaven!



Track list:

  1. 501 – Bring The Styles Back
  2. 501 – Echo In My Head
  3. Blame ft. Camilla Marie – Star (Doctor P remix)
  4. Medison ft. Skrein – Harry (Bare Noize remix)
  5. Skream – Wibbler
  6. Freestylers – Cracks (CTRL-Z remix)
  7. 12th Planet & Juakali – Reasons (Doctor P remix)
  8. Dj Fresh – Gold Dust (Flux Pavillion remix)
  9. Subscape – Midnight

If you guys are feeling the mix, hit Ropper up on his Twitter account and let him know – he’ll appreciate the love!

If you have any thoughts on Ropper’s massive mix let us know either via the comments section below or through one of the other forms of contact (emailTwitter and Facebook).

Peace, love and respect.


PS – anyone seen these?

Rockers NYC and Actual Pain are collabing to produce their take on the classic Beavis & Butthead tee – entitled “Total Mayhem”. They “combined our love for dark metal and their rocker spirit into one epic design!” and we reckon they did pretty damn well! There are also two mixtapes to go with the drop of the tee; one from Rockers NYC and the other one curated by Actual Pain. Click through to Let Mayhem Begin and download the tapes – let us know what you think!