OhMyJosh x FatKidOnFire - Mixtape #6.5

OhMyJosh x FatKidOnFire

Mixtape #6.5

As the impending misery of winter sets in and a constant cloud of cold drizzle overhangs London, it seems the best place to be (other than being under a duvet with the heating on) is in a club getting one’s rave on. Luckily, if you’re not one for mid week partying, OhMyJosh has just dropped his latest mix for FatKidOnFire to keep you going until the weekend comes around again. As usual, the mix will get you dancing in your seat and warmed up in no time…

The mix is all Techno and House, so a bit different than the usual but hopefully you’ll feel it.

Metropolis by ohmyjosh

Track list:

  1. Chocolate Puma – Tonco Tone
  2. Marco Bailey – Claliente
  3. Richard Dinsdale & Wally Lopez – La La Track
  4. FormatB – Gospel (Super Flu’s Antichrist remix)
  5. Joey Beltram – Slice 2010 (Carl Cox rerub)
  6. Marshall & Hugo – Mortal Coil
  7. Jim Rivers – We Can Do This All Night
  8. Alex Armes – No Reasons (Christian Vila & Jordi Sanchez remix)
  9. David Penn and Robert Gaez – Sunshine People (UNER Dubfected remix)
  10. Uffie – Difficult (Azari & III remix)

If you guys are feeling the mix, hit OMJ up via Twitter and let him know – he’ll appreciate the love. Be sure to check his Tumblr as well; the content is always top notch and there’s the occasional fresh track on there so stay locked!

If you have any thoughts on Josh’s latest mix let us know either via the comments section below or through one of the other forms of contact (email, Twitter and Facebook).

Peace, love and respect.


PS – if you’re still on a sneaker flex (and haven’t quite yet made the transition to this season’s must have hiking boot) be sure to check out Shawn Davey’s latest venture Sneaker Weather.

Sneaker Weather is “your daily, global, weather forecasting site, tailored specifically for your sneakers” – a damn good idea if you’re a strict sneakerhead who’s uncertain of what sneaker to wear when!