Ropper x FatKidOnFire - Mixtape #1.2

Ropper x FatKidOnFire

Mixtape #1.2

[Pretty picture from Underground Apples]

Having spent what feels like forever writing and attempting to learn my notes for the exams that start in, well, too soon it gives me great pleasure to take a break and present the next instalment (if you missed the first mixtape, catch it here) in our bimonthly dubstep mixes by Mr. Ollie “Ropper” Flint. I’ve just got home from my first day at my internship (more on that later – some point this week I’ll update you all as to where I’m at with life plans, might not be tonight as have to do some revision as sadly feel guilty for not doing any revision yet today) and am listening to Ollie’s mix as I write this – slightly more chilled out so far but judging by the track list it’s another banger!

Ropper-FatKidOnFire#2 by RopperDJ

Track list:

  1. Rob Sparx – Casino
  2. Fused Forces – Chemical Reaction
  3. Benga – Descending
  4. DJ Hatcha & Lost – Get Up And Rock
  5. Skream – Memories Of 3rd Base
  6. MRK1 – Turn Me On
  7. Distance – Twilight
  8. Noah D – Seeerious
  9. Cyrus – Space Cadet
  10. Chase & Status – Eastern Jam
  11. Rob Sparx – Arcade
  12. Lung – Afterlife

You can also download the mix from Ollie’s SoundCloud page. Give it a listen; if you’re feeling as always let Ollie know (always good to get positive feedback!) via his Twitter account. Check back at the start of May – there’ll be another Ropper mix waiting for you!

Peave, love and respect. Add bass to season