Sai x FatKidOnFire - Mixtape #5.2

Sai x FatKidOnFire

Mixtape #5.2

It’s a fairly overcast but sunny Sunday here in London town. Yesterday saw the successful launch of yet another Reset (which continues today at the Nike 1948 Space in Shoreditch, head down to cop some exclusive threads and support the dope UK brands representing!) and today sees the launch of Sai’s FAKE FAKE RECORDS RECORDS night at Basing House (EC2 8AA). Catch the details for everything you need to know on the flyer:

To celebrate getting the night off the ground and to keep you guys happy, Sai’s dropped another FatKidOnFire minimix. As most of you know, his first one was absolutely huge and trust me – this one is no different!

Fat kid Can’t Mix – Mini mix by SAIBURMESEKID

Right click “Save as” to DOWNLOAD

Track list:

  1. Ali Dee – Tap Skinz
  2. A.D.O.R – Let It All Hang Out
  3. Naughty By Nature – O.P.P
  4. Too Short – Blow The Whistle
  5. Juelz Santana – There It Go
  6. Ice Cube – You Can Do It
  7. Busta Rhymes – What It Is

Hope to see you all at FAKE FAKE RECORDS RECORDS tonight!

Peace, love and respect. “Hip-hop means sayin’ what I want never bite my tongue”