OhMyJosh x FatKidOnFire - Mixtape #6.2

OhMyJosh x FatKidOnFire

Mixtape #6.2

FatKidOnFire providing peace of mind and protecting Zelley Bespoke jewellery since 2010.

The stickers got sent out earlier this week, so if you expressed interest and sent me your address you should have got yours by now. If not please let me know via email and I’ll get yours sent out!

It’s Friday afternoon so it’s time for another steamer of a OhMyJosh mixtape. He’s off to ExitFest and Budapest (lucky lad!) but found time to bang this mix out before he left this afternoon.

FKOF July Mix by ohmyjosh

Right click “Save As” to DOWNLOAD (Josh didn’t have time to convert this so it’s a .WAV file – so it’s a bit big but is most definitely still worth the download!)

Track list:

1. Chuckle – We Can’t Hear Anybody Out There
2. Wet Fingers – E Samba (2010 Club Mix)
3. Armand van Helden – Funk Phenomena (Starkillers 2010 Remix)
4. M&S presents The Girl Next Door – Salsoul Nugget (If You Wanna)
5. Steve Angello & Dave Armstrong – Groove In You
6. Ocelot Official – Beating Hearts (Loius La Roche remix)
7. Gadjo – So Many Times
8. Shakedown – At Night (Kid Creme Remix)
9. Louis la Roche – Get On Down
10. Cassius – 99 (Tim Green Remix)
11. Robyn – Dancing On My Own (Fred Falke Remix)

As always, if you’re feeling the mix let Josh know through his new Twitter account. If you’re off out tonight get on the prelash with this in the background. It’s a perfect mood maker for a night out!

Peace, love and respect.


PS – has anyone seen Mat McIvor’s latest artwork? Amazing