Dj Scooter x FatKidOnFire - Mixtape #3.3

Dj Scooter x FatKidOnFire

Mixtape #3.3

That’s FatKidOnFire keeping Dj Scooter’s records safe. Such a big look being repped by the international fam!

Tonight’s bumper update continues with another mixtape from Dj Scooter. This may be the last until tomorrow morning as it’s finally started to cool down and I was up until 4am yesterday morning. Playing the long game isn’t conducive to getting coherent updates written so I’ll keep this short.

All [F]uc[K]ed [O]n the [F]atkid by dj_scooter

Right click “Save As” to DOWNLOAD

Track list:

  1. Akira Kiteshi – Shree Bang Special
  2. Physical & Xzist – Giant
  3. 501 – Sureshot
  4. Akira Kiteshi – Pinball
  5. Propa Tingz – Wickedest Sound
  6. WTF?! ft. Dead Prez – It’s Bigger than Hip-Hop UK (full vocal mix)
  7. George Lenton – Fill Diff
  8. Dj Madd – Better With You (Akira Kiteshi remix)
  9. Propa Tingz – Poor Mans Style
  10. FX Project – Anger
  11. 501 – Beast Within
  12. 16Bit – Shallow
  13. Diplo – Summers Gonna Hurt You
  14. Dj Krush ft. Dj Shadow – Duality
  15. Neil Landstrumm ft. Si Begg – 20 Pounds to get Home
  16. Venetian Snares – CCUK

Heavyweight track list as always. Listens like the banger you know it is!

Peace, love and respect. “All [F]*c[K]ed up [O]n the [F]atkid…”