Jah-Killin x FatKidOnFire - Mixtape #4.7

Jah-Killin x FatKidOnFire

Mixtape #4.7

It’s been ages since we had a mix from our extended fam over in C-Bus, OH and then two turn up at once! We had an awesome mix from Dj Scooter in the middle of April and we were 110% stoked to hear he’d been picked up by Yoyo blog to record radio mixes every 2-4 weeks! Click the image to grab his first mix and be sure to lock in for the next show.

Remember our friends over at 3rdeyeLDN? Their first release dropped at the end of last month around the time of their first event at Cable (which went off!) and they were kind enough to fire us the download link. Grab your copy -> here <- now!

It’s also been almost three months since we last had a mix from Scooter’s partner in crime Jah-Killin. We’re stoked to have Jacq’s mix for you guys. Grab the download below and let us know what you think!

Jah lover by JAH KILLIN


Track list:

  1. Emalkay – Massive
  2. Heavy Artillary – Dirt CLuster
  3. 501 – Rise and fall
  4. Id/skinz – No Love
  5. Jade & Matt U – Echoes
  6. Black Acre.MArlow -Once apon a time called now
  7. Cessa.Subtrakt – Recon
  8. Girl Unit – Everytime
  9. Dilinja – Angels Fell
  10. Bladerunner – Back to the Jungle
  11. Dilinja – Silve
  12. 36 HTz dJ Vapor mix – Durban Poison
  13. Breakage – Staggered Dub

As always, find Jah-Killin on Twitter if you like her new mix – she’d love to hear from you!

If you have any thoughts on Jacq’s latest mix or anything else you’ve seen on FKOF, fire us a comment or get in touch via emailTwitterFacebook or the FKOF TakesQuestions page.

Peace, love and respect.