Sai x FatKidOnFire - Mixtape #5.8

Sai x FatKidOnFire

Mixtape #5.8

Over the Christmas break it’s always good to sit back with the family, eat too much and drink your body weight in fine wines and other intoxicants. Luckily for you guys, the FatKidOnFire crew have sobered up enough to drop this new mix from our boy Sai.

But first, we’re stoked to see the hugely talented Fused Forces lads engage in the festive spirit and drop an EP completely free for you guys. The “Cold Turkey” EP features four massive tracks from the fathers of Romford bass; ‘Molten Rock’, ‘Time Perception’, ‘Sabotage’ and ‘Muggers and Murderers’. Huge big up to Ads and Dan for their hard work and a shout to Substance Abuse Recs for sorting out the free DL. Find the EP on Mediafire and ZShare and peep Fused Forces on Soundcloud, Facebook and Twitter. Simple as.



Track list:

  1. Skrillex & Foreign Beggars – Scatta
  2. J Rabbit – Sexy Party
  3. Trolley Snatcha – Rocco’s Revenge
  4. Bare & Messinian – All About My Paper
  5. Downlink – Cripple Camel
  6. D-Jahsta – Paranoid
  7. Doctor P – Bigboss
  8. Jogo – Bunny Rabbit

If you guys are feeling the mix, hit Sai on Twitter and let him know – he’ll appreciate the love. Be sure to check his Soundcloud as well; his mixes are always on point and are definitely a good starting point when gearing up for a night out!

If you have any thoughts on Sai’s latest mix let us know either via the comments section below or through one of the other forms of contact (emailTwitter and Facebook).

Peace, love and respect.