longboy x FatKidOnFire - Mixtape #7.4

longboy x FatKidOnFire

Mixtape #7.4

[More awesome artwork from longboy]

It’s been a fairly quiet week here at FatKidOnFire HQ, what with starting a new full time internship and battling with the weather to journey 12 hours north of the border for a weekend away.

Luckily (unlike the UK’s transport systems) things are still running smoothly behind the scenes and we’re able to bring you guys the latest mixtape from Mr. longboy. His most recent ‘tape sees the house man dabble in funky (but watch out for Doctor P appearing somewhere, always good to have some dubstep flavour somewhere). That’s a damn good idea if you ask FKOF.

longboy tries funky, he likes it by longboyxfkof


Track list:

  1. Siriusmo – Das Geheimnis
  2. Scratcha DVA – Nasty Nasty Nasty (Roska remix)
  3. 12th Planet & Juakali – Reasons (Doctor P remix)
  4. Lil Silva – Night Skanker
  5. Shed – With Bag And Baggage
  6. Ramadanman & Midland – Your Words Matter
  7. Velour – Booty Slammer

Hit up Sam on Twitter if you’re feeling the mix – he’ll be glad to hear his dabble in funky worked out!

If you have any thoughts on Sam’s latest mix let us know either via the comments section below or through one of the other forms of contact (emailTwitter and Facebook).

Peace, love and respect.