This Is Dubstep 2013 - [Album Highlight]

This Is Dubstep 2013

[Album Highlight]

After MakeItGood x FKOF joined the GetDarker crew to celebrate the launch of this year’s album, the guys behind the ‘This Is Dubstep 2013’ compilation hit me up earlier this week with a promo minimix and a bit more about the release…

“This is Dubstep 2013 is another classic compilation of the biggest dubstep anthems of the past year across two discs.”

Get a sample of what features on the double album with remixes from Distance, Ruckspin, Kito and Noisia and tunes from Youngsta, Benga, Magnetic Man, Dismantle and more!


Track list:

1. Alex Clare – Too Close (Distance remix)
2. Benga ft. Bebe Black – Icon
3. Rudmental – Not Giving In (Phaeleh remix)
4. Youngsta – Destruction
5. Foreign Beggars – Flying To Mars (Ruckspin remix)
6. Skream – Exothermic Reaction
7. The Others & Emalkay – Fallout
8. Magnetic Man – Karma Crazy
9. Dismantle – Computation VIP
10. Spectrasoul – Away With Me (Kito remix)
11. The Prodigy – Smack My Bitch Up (Noisia remix)

The double album drops today, featuring a solid selection of remixes, exclusives and ‘anthems’ from the year. You can see the full 40 tracks on the 2 CDs here.

Buy the album from:
HMV: Find your nearest store!

If you missed out on the photos from the launch party from a few weeks back, see them here.

Peace, love and respect.