New Music…

New Music…

It might be a few days later than normal, but here’s FatKidOnFire’s very own Justify with his latest New Music instalment. These are some of the newest tunes we’re feeling here at FKOF…

FKOF - New Music

Krimson‘s ‘Element’ [dub]

“Chilled Asian-inspired 140. Forthcoming…” Not much else to say. Lovely tune!

Step-A-Side‘s ‘The Cult’ [dub]

Pretty grim track art but a percussive little beauty from Southampton’s Step-A-Side!

Kulu‘s ‘Talk To Me’ [dub]

Many levels of yes to this one. Nice work from man like Kulu!

Rufus!‘ ‘Don’t Want No Violence’ [dub]

One for the deep heads.

Adept‘s ‘Deeper Feelings’ [Free]

Free download from Adept to celebrate a good year. Grab it here.

Epitome‘s ‘Shinbone’ [forthcoming NoMad Records]

Percussion, percussion, percussion. Vibes!

Transparent & C-Side‘s ‘Oyimo’ [dub]

170 madness from Transparent and C-Side. Yes boys!

Feonix‘s ‘Feel’ remix [dub]

Lovely, lovely stuff from Feonix (as to be expected)! Check the other remixes here.

Khafu, Karnage & MarkIV‘s ‘Oculus’ [dub]

Nice work from these three.

D-Operation Drop ft. Geode‘s ‘Angkor’ [forthcoming Subaltern Records]

Worthy support from N-Type on this collab. Absolute weight!

AKX‘s ‘FKOFd003’ [forthcoming]

Don’t forget we’re ending the year with a truly stunning four track FKOFd EP from Nottingham’s AKX. It’s out Monday…

Peace, love and respect.


Feature image by James Kelly
Justify’s going to be putting his selection of 5-10 tunes he’s feeling together once a week; so if you’re a producer find him on FacebookSoundCloud and Twitter