March 6th, 2014


By: FatKidOnFire

Forward Forever LP

Author x FatKidOnFire

** UPDATE 12/03/14: Congratulations to our winners Christopher Booth and Sean Anders! ** ** UPDATE 11/03/14: Competition now closed ** Last summer, some ten months ago, two of the UK's finest bass music producers - who, between the two of them, have contributed some of the best music the genre(s) has...